selfindulgentbitch: lanning (Default)
[personal profile] selfindulgentbitch
Just watched GI Joe Rise of Cobra (Oh, Gordan, no! Chris Eccleston! Nooo!). But lots of nice explosions and I think the plot is much less stupid than Avatar. So, overall, not a waste of time for those of us who love stupid action movies.

Profile

selfindulgentbitch: lanning (Default)
selfindulgentbitch

December 2018

S M T W T F S
      1
23456 78
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 05:43 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios