selfindulgentbitch: lanning (Default)
Man, this is bad. Formulaic, trite, and stupid. I'd really like a great new series, but it doesn't look like this is going to be it. It made me think of B5 a lot, in the sense of how much better B5 handled these scenarios of multi-racial diplomacy and navigating conflicting religious and civic ideals.
selfindulgentbitch: lanning (Default)
I've watched nearly two seasons of The Tudors, read a lot of fanfic, and done almost nothing else since Friday morning. I know I should be a responsible adult, but the alternative is so much more satisfying.

Note to self - leave feedback on vids and post the recs.

Profile

selfindulgentbitch: lanning (Default)
selfindulgentbitch

December 2018

S M T W T F S
      1
23456 78
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031     

Syndicate

RSS Atom

Most Popular Tags

Style Credit

Expand Cut Tags

No cut tags
Page generated Mar. 28th, 2026 03:08 pm
Powered by Dreamwidth Studios